Masters Tee Times – McIlroy & Lowry get late Thursday draw

Bernie McGuire

Rory McIlroy and Shane Lowry have both been given late tee times for Thursdays opening round of the Masters. McIlroy will tee off at 18:41 with Hideto Tanihara and Jon Rahm while Lowry plays at 18:19 with Sergio Garcia and Lee Westwood.
Here is a full list of tee times for Thursdays opening round.

Thursday Tee Times
13:00  Daniel Summerhays         Russell Henley
13:11     Trevor Immelman              Brendan Steele                  Jhonattan Vegas
13:22    Mike Weir                          Billy Hurley                         Scott Piercy
13:33    Larry Mize                          Brian Stuard                       *Stewart Hagestad
13:44    Soren Kjeldsen                   Kevin Chappell                    Jim Furyk
13:55    Sandy Lyle                          Sean O’Hair                        *Scott Gregory
14:06    Zach Johnson                    Louis Oosthuizen              Adam Hadwin
14:17     Tommy Fleetwood            Gary Woodland                    J. B. Holmes
14:28    Adam Scott                        Kevin Kisner                       Andy Sullivan
14:39    Francesco Molinari           Daniel Berger                    Thomas Pieters
15:01     Fred Couples                     Paul Casey                          Kevin Na
15:12     Russell Knox                       Rickie Fowler                     Hideki Matsuyama
15:23    Branden Grace                  Brooks Koepka                  Jeunghun Wang
15:34    Jordan Spieth                     Martin Kaymer                  Matthew Fitzpatrick
15:45    Phil Mickelson                   Rafael Cabrera-Bello       Si Woo Kim
15:56    Brandt Snedeker                Justin Rose                         Jason Day
16:07    Rod Pampling                    William McGirt
16:18     Mark O’Meara                   Hudson Swafford              Roberto Castro
16:29    Ian Woosnam                    James Hahn                       *Brad Dalke
16:40    Ross Fisher                         Pat Perez                           Byeong Hun An
16:51     Jose Maria Olazabal         Ryan Moore                       Webb Simpson
17:13     Ernie Els                              Jason Dufner                     Bernd Wiesberger
17:24    Danny Willett                    Matt Kuchar                       *Curtis Luck
17:35    Vijay Singh                          Emiliano Grillo                   *Toto Gana
17:46    Angel Cabrera                   Henrik Stenson                  Tyrrell Hatton
17:57    Charl Schwartzel               Steve Stricker                    Mackenzie Hughes
18:08   Charley Hoffman              Chris Wood                        Yuta Ikeda
18:19     Sergio Garcia                     Lee Westwood                  Shane Lowry
18:30    Bernhard Langer               Alex Noren                         Patrick Reed
18:41     Rory McIlroy                      Hideto Tanihara                Jon Rahm
18:52     Marc Leishman                 Bill Haas                              Justin Thomas
19:03     Bubba Watson                  Dustin Johnson                  Jimmy Walker
*Denotes Amateur

Stay ahead of the game. Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest Irish Golfer news straight to your inbox!

More News

Leave a comment

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy & Terms of Service apply.