Golf Ireland confirms HP Funded Programme recipients for 2022

Kate Lanigan (Photo by Charles McQuillan/R&A/R&A via Getty Images)

Golf Ireland have announced their HP Funded Programme recipients for 2022.

The aim of the HP Funded Programme is to support players on the cusp of HP Panels in gaining experience and assisting their opportunities and performance at international level.

2022 HP Funded Programme
Robert Abernethy (Dun Laoghaire)
Jan Browne (Kilkenny)
Valerie Clancy (Killarney)
Paul Conroy (Enniscorthy)
Paul Coughlan (Castleknock)
Anna Dawson (Tramore)
Charlie Denvir (Elm Park)
Keith Egan (Carton House)
Corrina Griffin (Killarney)
Thomas Higgins (Roscommon)
Allan Hill (Athenry)
Max Kennedy (Royal Dublin)
Richard Knightly (Royal Dublin)
Kate Lanigan (Hermitage)
Aaron Marshall (Lisburn)
Mairead Martin (Kanturk)
Sam Murphy (Portumna)
Caolan Rafferty (Dundalk)
Jessica Ross (Clandeboye)
Rachel Thompson (Cork)
Simon Walker (Roscommon)
Aideen Walsh (Lahinch)

Stay ahead of the game. Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest Irish Golfer news straight to your inbox!

Leave a comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy & Terms of Service apply.