Golf Ireland name squads for Fairhaven Trophies

Emma Fleming (Photo by Jan Kruger/R&A via Getty Images)

The Fairhaven Trophies are taking place from Friday 28th April to Sunday 30th April at Fairhaven Golf Club, Lytham Saint Annes, UK.

The three-day event begins with two Stroke Play rounds on Friday & Saturday, before the leading 34 Boys (and ties) and leading 6 Girls (and ties) will play the Third and Fourth Rounds on Sunday. The current holder of the Girls’ Trophy is Knock’s Katie Poots after her success in 2022, which this year’s squads will be hoping to emulate.

The Irish players set to compete are as follows:



Adam Buchanan – Royal Portrush

Sean Cooper – Enniscorthy

Donnacha Cleary – Tipperary

Mark Gazi – Tralee

Harry Mc Ardle – Warrenpoint


Anna Abom – Edmondstown

Emma Fleming – Elm Park

Hannah Guerin – Royal Tara

Caitlin Shippam – Ballykisteen

Support Team

Brenda Craig – Manager

Johnny Foster – Coach

Round One tee times can be found here

Round Two tee times can be found here

Stay ahead of the game. Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest Irish Golfer news straight to your inbox!

More News

Leave a comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy & Terms of Service apply.