Home Tags Ronan Mullarney

Tag: Ronan Mullarney

Ronan Mullarney

Mullarney set for pro debut at Alps Tour Q-School finale

Galway’s Ronan Mullarney will make his professional debut when he tees up at Thursday's starting Final Stage of Alps Tour Qualifying School at La Cala Resort

Thesis result can wait for Q-School amateur Mullarney

Galway amatuer, Ronan Mullarney has banished thoughts of thesis results to focus on examinations new this week in Spain #ETQSchool

Thinking Out Loud, with Ronan Mullarney

All set for Stage Two Q-School next week, we caught up with Galway's Ronan Mullarney to discuss an obsession with golf that's brought him to this point

Mullarney the marvellous passes first Q-School assignment

Galway amateur, Ronan Mullarney displayed all the calmness of a seasoned pro to safely pass his first assignment at European Tour Qualifying School

Mullarney shares second after fruitful first Q-School venture

The Galway amateur is three off the pace after a fine start while Brendan McCarroll is also right in the mix after day one at Bom Sucesso

My 10 Favourite Courses, with Ronan Mullarney

AIG Irish Close Champion, Ronan Mullarney talks us through his top-10 favourite tracks on the island that we should all pay a visit to

Mullarney wins maiden championship at Irish Close

"I am absolutely delighted," Mullarney gushed. "It did absolutely grate on me that I haven't won one of these before. I am delighted."

Mullarney marches on at windswept Ballybunion

Amid the howling winds of Ballybunion, silver medallist Ronan Mullarney continued his relentless march at the AIG Irish Close

Mullarney holds three shot lead at AIG Irish Amateur Close

“It’s nice to shoot a score like that but whether you’re first or 64th, I’m sure you’ve heard it a million times, it doesn’t matter,” Mullarney insisted. “This just makes it a little bit more comfortable.”

Mullarney magic sets the pace at the AIG Irish Close

Galway's rising star, Ronan Mullarney opened up his Irish Amateur Close account in fine style with a stunning 65 at Ballybunion.
- Advertisement -